Jump to content

Welcome to [ iT ] Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Cộng đồng Âm nhạc Việt Nam

Hình ảnh

Winger - Pull (1993) [Japanese Ed.]

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic



    Giáo sư Tiến sĩ CSTH

  • Advance Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 45819 Bài Viết:

Winger - Pull (1993)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Atlantic/MMG Inc., AMCY-540 | ~ 385 or 119 Mb | Artwork(jpg) -> 61 Mb
Hard Rock

Pull is the third studio album by American rock band Winger. The album was released in 1993 by Atlantic Records.

It was produced by Mike Shipley on a considerable budget and marked a significant change in Winger's sound, eschewing their glam metal anthems prevalent in their first two albums for a harder and more aggressive style of music with a good dose of socio-political leanings on tracks like "Blind Revolution Mad", "In for the Kill" and "Who's the One". The material was also less commercial and radio-friendly, evident especially in the track "Junkyard Dog (Tears on Stone)" incorporating contemporary heavy metal and progressive elements and clocking in at 6:54.

The album is often regarded as the favourite among the group's fans, but in terms of sales figures the album was not as successful as the two first albums, peaking at #83 on Billboard's Album chart. However, the lead single "Down Incognito" reached #15 on the Mainstream rock Billboard chart.

Pull was recorded by Winger as a trio, as guitarist/keyboardist Paul Taylor left the band after the In the Heart of the Young tour in 1992.

A bonus track called "Hell to Pay" was available on the Japanese version of the album. This track is also included on the 2001 compilation The Very Best of Winger...



01. Blind Revolution Mad (5:26)
02. Down Incognito (3:49)
03. Spell I'm Under (3:56)
04. In My Veins (3:15)
05. Junkyard Dog (Tears On Stone) (6:54)
06. The Lucky One (5:21)
07. In For The Kill (4:13)
08. No Man's Land (3:18)
09. Hell To Pay (Bonus track for Japan) (3:23)
10. Like A Ritual (5:03)
11. Who's The One (5:54)


* Kip Winger - vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitars, keyboards
* Reb Beach - guitars, backing vocals
* Rod Morgenstein - drums, percussion, backing vocals

* Frank Latorre - harmonica on "Down Incognito"
* Alex Acuña - percussion on "Like A Ritual" and "Who's The One"

Download link:



Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Perfumista - Thong tin nuoc hoa

Stars Counter Game

Balloon vs. Thorns

MU Phuc Hung

Làm Việc Tài Nhà

Mu Da Nang

Tuyển Nhân Viên Bán Hàng

Tư vấn sức khỏe trực tuyến

Close [X]